Florida is also the South Region Office which also covers Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C.
Views: 2632
The American Federation of Television and Radio Artists (AFTRA) is a national labor union representing nearly 80,000 performers, journalists and other artists working in the entertainment and news media. AFTRA''s scope of representation covers broadcast, public and cable television (news,…
Views: 777
Viewing 1 — 2 of 2 profiles.