VIRTUAL 35th ASC AWARDS

logo

Los Angeles, California

04/18/2021 — 04/18/2021

Industry Award Shows

You must be logged in to message this event. It's free and easy.

The virtual presentation of the 35th American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Awards for Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography takes place on April 18, 2021.

Awards for feature film, documentary and television cinematography will be handed out in seven categories (For a full list of nominees, go here). Writer-producer-director Sofia Coppola will also receive the organization’s Board of Governors Award.

The live stream takes place at 12:30 pm PDT. For the first time in the history of the ASC, everyone around the globe will be able to share in the online celebration in their time zone:

12:30 pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver)
2:30 pm Central Time (Chicago)
3:30 pm Eastern Time (New York, Atlanta, Toronto)
8:30 pm GMT (London)
9:30 pm Central European Time (Paris, Berlin, Prague)
And on April 19 at 5:30 am Australian Time (Sydney)
To tune into the live stream of the 35th ASC Awards, register for a high-quality, HD viewing link via Luma or watch it on the American Cinematographer Facebook page.



#

For more information about the ASC Awards, visit www.theasc.com.

MEDIA CONTACT:
Lisa Muldowney
+1.760.212.4130
lisa@ignite.bz


SOCIAL MEDIA GUIDE
Follow the ASC for the latest updates throughout awards season.
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the__asc/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ASCCine
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmericanCine

Hashtags
Season and Show: #ASCAwards
Organization: #theasc