logo

Due to ongoing pandemic restrictions the annual Digital Cinema Society Cine Lens event that had traditionally been held at Cine Gear Expo will once again be held online:

Please mark your calendars for October 28, 2021
10AM Pacific -- 1PM Eastern -- 6PM GMT

As is our tradition, the main “focus” of the event will be to look at the market of available cine lenses from the buyer's point of view. It is a great opportunity to gather pretty much every lens manufacturer in one place at one time to see the latest products and share perspectives between manufacturers and their customers. Matthew Duclos of Duclos Lenses has once again agreed to join James Mathers as a co-moderator. Companies expected to participate include (in alphabetical order):

Angénieux -- ARRI -- Canon -- Cooke -- Fujinon
Infinity Photo-Optical -- Leitz -- Lindsey Optics
P+S Technik -- Sigma -- Tokina -- Zeiss

All are welcome to join the Zoom audience and we'll be providing the necessary links and passcodes as the event draws near.