San Francisco Film Commission

1 Dr. Carlton B Goodlett Place, City Hall, Room 473
San Francisco, California 94102

Call Us
(415) 554-6503

About Us

The San Francisco Film and Video Arts Commission is made up of eleven Commissioners including a Commission President and Vice President. The Commissioners are appointed and serve at the pleasure of the Mayor. An Executive Director is appointed and serves at the pleasure of the Commission. Commission meetings are open to the public.

Work with San Francisco Film Commission