University of La Verne

1950 3rd St
La Verne, California 91750

Call Us
(909) 392-2706

About Us

The University of La Verne Communications Department offers three different majors.
Select a major to view the core and emphasis requirements.

Broadcasting - B.A.

• Radio Emphasis
• Television Emphasis

Communications - BA

• Multimedia Concentration
• Public Affairs/Information Concentration
• Broadcast Journalism Concentration

Journalism - BA

• Journalism Emphasis
• Photojournalism Concentration

Work with University of La Verne

Request a Quote