Music video for artist Dan Folgado and band.

The first of 3 installments in a series of music videos. Thank you to everyone who helped undertake this project. We are truly grateful to you and to Christ for this opportunity to serve Him in a beautifully, creative way.


Daniel Folgado as Writer/Rhythm Guitar/Lead Vocals
Matthew Novak on Bass Guitar/Backup Vocals
Jordan Marotti on Keys/Backup Vocals
Jake Vander Wiele on Drums
Leo Nieves on Percussion
Special Thanks to:
Camera Dept
Kevin Almeida
Joseph Diaz
Liz Slye
Jorge Soto
James Sullivan
Stephen Schoiness
Brian Burak
Travis Cooper
Jesse Dougherty
Jenève Dubé
Megan Hanson
Mark Horn
Donna Kachler
Katie Klein
Nick Slye
Jim Sullivan
Judy Sullivan
Megan Teschon
William Truran

Technical Info

HD 1080p; 23.96fps
Cameras used:
Blackmagic 4k Production Camera
Sony a7s
Sony a7sii
Canon 5D